Anthony Miller's Blog

Rockmelt Web Browser’s Effect On My Efficiency

Posted in Uncategorized by runtonybobrun on March 24, 2011

I had the chance to sign up for the Rockmelt Web Browser beta version a little while back and for some reason used it, loved it and then went back to using Firefox. Until recently this stayed true, then I figured I’d start giving it a shot again. I can say it has made a pretty big impact on my work efficiency by letting me keep up on things from my feeds throughout the day without having to go to my specific reader and scan through. I still haven’t figured out how to get my mail to sync through it yet but hope there is a way. The added little bonus is the Facebook Connect integration that lets you share content you find with people on your network with minimal effort. I would absolutely tell people to check it out, especially if you like Google Chrome, this browser is very similar and makes life much easier!

Leave a Reply

